South Africa wins in 4th ODI against Pakistan

The fourth One Day International (ODI) Cricket Matched was being played between South Africa and Pakistan in Abu Dhabi (UAE). South Africa won the toss and decided to bat first in the 4th ODI against Pakistan.

South Africa played well and scored 266 Runs in 50 Overs with the loss of 05 wickets and given the target of 267 Runs to Pakistan to win.

But Pakistan Cricket Team played under pressure having target of 267 runs and could not succeed even all team out in 49.2 overs and hardly scored 238 runs.

South Africa defeated Pakistan Cricket Team by 28 runs and levelled 3-1 series. The following players were played in 4th ODI:-

Pakistan: Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohaib Maqsood, Asad Shafiq, Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Umar Akmal (wk), Shahid Afridi, Sohail Tanvir, Saeed Ajmal, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan.

South Africa: Hashim Amla, Qinton de Kock (wk), JP Duminy, AB de Villiers (c), Faf du Plessis, David Miller, Ryan McLaren, Dale Steyn, Morne Morkel, Lonwabo Tsotsobe, Imran Tahir.

What Next?

Related Articles