2nd T20 is about to play between South Africa & Pakistan

Today November 15 , 2013, second Twenty20 Cricket Match is scheduled to be played between South Africa and Pakistan in Dubai (UAE) at Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

On November 13, 2013,  South Africa won first T20 match by 09 wickets against Pakistan, which was also played in Dubai (UAE) at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. South Africa leveled 1-0 series in Twenty 20 Series.

According to the sources, now Pakistan Cricket Team is going to play against South Africa with more zeal and spirit and will show best performance in the 2nd T20 Match.

The following players of both the squad will play in 2nd Twenty20 Match:-

Pakistan Squad:  1 Mohammad Hafeez (capt)/Nasir Jamshed, 2 Ahmed Shehzad, 3 Hafeez/Sohaib Maqsood, 4 Shoaib Malik, 5 Umar Akmal (wk), 6 Shahid Afridi, 7 Abdul Razzaq, 8 Sohail Tanvir, 9 Saeed Ajmal, 10 and 11 Junaid Khan/Mohammad Irfan/Abdur Rehman.

South Africa Squad: 1 Henry Davids, 2 Hashim Amla 3, Quinton de Kock (wk) 4 Faf du Plessis (capt), 5 AB de Villiers/David Wiese, 6 David Miller, 7 Ryan McLaren, 8 Wayne Parnell, 9 Dale Steyn, 10 Lonwabo Tsotsobe, 11 Imran Tahir/Aaron Phangiso.

What Next?

Related Articles