Pakistan decided to bat first after winning the toss in 2nd T20 International

The Second Twenty20 International is being played between West Indies and Pakistan in St Vincent. In the last international of West Indies’ home season,   Pakistan Cricket Team has won the toss and decided to bat first and has given the chance to West Indies Cricket Team to field first.

The following players of both the teams will play and show their performance to defeat each other: –

West Indies: S Badree, C Gayle, M Samuels, L Simmons, K Pollard, D Bravo, D Sammy, J Charles, C  Barnwell, S Narine, T Best

Pakistan: Ahmed Shehzad, Umar Amin, Mohammad Hafeez, Umar Akmal, Haris Sohail, Shahid Afridi, Hammad Azam, Sohail Tanvir, Zulfiqar Babar, Asad Ali, Saeed Ajmal.

Yesterday, on Saturday July 27, 2013 Pakistan was won the ODI series 3-1 against West Indies.

What Next?

Related Articles